top of page

Familiar Circumstances Song Enchantment

I embedded a enchantment within that enforces a tranquil yet ominous energy field around. It is mainly atmospheric as if you are in a different environment. It typically ends when the song does, however the effects can linger. To stop the lingering simply recite the deactivation code and the effect will dissipate. So, it is recommended to say the activation code before the song begins, however it can be said at one's preference. Activation Code: Solum Deactivation Code: Griss

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Enchantments/Songs 6/15/2020

Hello everyone! It is with the great generosity of one of my clients who has allowed this enchantment to be used by the public, so without naming names, I thank you for your generosity. Attached

New Songs and Enchantments

Hello everyone! I have made a couple new songs not too long ago and I would like to share you all what their enchantments are. For the song named, “The Haunted Piano” I have an enchantment to

bottom of page